I got bored…

With the over 1 skin… I have made a deal with myself that I will stitch one strand of skin and then can do some of her dress each time I stitch Fairy Queen, otherwise I will never get her done I think.

fairy queen

I stitched some more Sleeping Beauty as well. With Mirabilia patterns she has a very specific way of setting out her colours and so once you work out what she is doing where, they become very easy to stitch. I got about 2-3 times the amount of stitching done on Sleeping Beauty as I did on Fairy Queen because of this…

sleeping beauty

sleeping beauty

And just for fun, while I am waiting for them to arrive, some of the colours I am getting from Enchanted fabrics
violet splendor flair

ocean depths flair

ocean depths mystique

hocus pocus flair

fairy twilight

cotton candy mystique

black orchid flair

abyss

I will post real photos when they arrive in 6 weeks-2months time 😀