A new year…

So I should make some new year resolutions… which would probably all fall in a hole very quickly. My life is in chaos again, so stitching is still sort of on a backburner. That said, I have finished the cotton stitching on Fire Goddess.

I have 2 WiPs so close to being finished it isn’t funny – Fire Goddess, and Meddy.

I was going to start something new for the New Year, however it has been too hot to stitch – yesterday it was 40 C I believe, and today the house has been so hot still. No air conditioning and still air is no fun 😦

So just for fun, what are people thinking about stitching this year??

My goals so far:
Finish Fire Goddess
Finish Mediterranean Mermaid
Finish Fairy Queen
Finish Titania

Start
Winter Water Garden
Mirabella (BBP)
Air Goddess
PR The Night

Work on:
Misty Morning Vineyard
Mermaid of The Pearls
Winter Queen