I can’t decided…

I have start-itis again, and am trying to decide what I want to stitch next…

I have lots of choices, but am not sure what I feel like starting. I guess my thing with starting things – even 10 stitches – means that they are no longer in a box waiting and waiting…

So choices:
– Mirabila
Mediterranean Mermaid
Midsummer night’s fairy
Crystal Symphony
Deepest Love
Fairy moon
Lilly of the woods

Passione Ricamo
– Fairy of Dreams
– My Lady of the snow

Joan Elliott
– Fire Goddess

Lesley Teare
– Art Deco ladies – yellow or green
– 1920s lady from Cross Stitch Gold

Keslyn’s Itty Bitties

Papillion Creations
– Year’s End
-Scherezade

Frederick The Literate
Pheonix and Chrysanthemums

Too many choices… sometimes being a Libran is problematic…

6 Comments

  1. Cassle said,

    August 21, 2010 at 8:32 am

    The phoenix one from Frederick is awesome!! šŸ˜€ Yip yip, I just finished a WIP and I feel great..! LOL. I try to work on something small right now, maybe you could choose a little piece to refresh your mind? All your projects seem so huge and gorgeous, I think those tiny ones are lovely too..! šŸ˜€

    • aflyingneedle said,

      August 21, 2010 at 8:45 am

      I tend to like the details in bigger patterns… I don’t know why but I finish more bigger patterns than smaller ones! I think I am a little crazy sometimes.

      • Cassle said,

        September 5, 2010 at 2:11 pm

        Oww.. .I got your point. šŸ˜€ Since you have superb speed in stitching, I guess you should play between ‘big’ and ‘gigantic’ works.. šŸ˜€ not ‘crazy’, just maybe… ‘super fast’ and ‘ talented’. šŸ˜€

  2. Karen said,

    August 21, 2010 at 3:08 pm

    My vote is for Midsummer Night’s Fairy of course. =)

    Hugs,
    Karen

  3. Hev said,

    August 21, 2010 at 5:44 pm

    Umm…..Here is my list (in order)

    Pheonix and Chrysanthemums
    My Lady of the snow
    Fairy of Dreams
    Fairy moon
    Lily of the Woods

    *I am sorry, you have done enough mermaids, lol. I want others. But it is your opinion. You know me. I am honest. These are just my opinions.*

  4. Blu said,

    August 22, 2010 at 9:22 pm

    My vote’s for Phoenix & Chrysanthemums.


Leave a Reply

