Stash and stuff…

Frederick
Photobucket

Deepest Love:
Photobucket

Got the beads for Meddy – these were from the Fox Collection as I had a $50 gift voucher to use as I wrote into their magazine. Now I want to start her!
Photobucket

Fabric – From Sew it all at the Fair:
Photobucket

including fabric for Fire Goddess:
Photobucket

Fabric from a friend that went to the Zweigart factory outlet store in Germany – lugana and Belfast (32ct all) – fat quarters and 1 fat half of grey:
Photobucket

HDF stash:
Photobucket
D-bag and spools
Photobucket

And to prove it wasn’t just stash enhancing – Titania update:
titania 30.7.10

I have had a really busy week this week, so very little time for stitching 😦 Next week should be better.

Its now almost 1am and I am wired on coffee… meh!

3 Comments

  1. Hev said,

    July 30, 2010 at 5:44 pm

    Jealous!!!! Those fabrics looks too sweet. I just love Frederick also. Another mermaid. Some people might say that you were mermaid crazy, lol. But she is pretty.

  2. Blu said,

    July 30, 2010 at 11:57 pm

    Great haul! Titania looks great.

    Go ahead, start MM. We won’t tell…

  3. August 1, 2010 at 12:32 am

    Did you like the show? I wasn’t too fussed this year, but I did love stitches and spice as always.
    I love deepest love, what a bargain! and Frederick is also very sweet, I’ve always liked him too.


Leave a Reply

