Fire Goddess

Is finally out here… I have been stalking the news agents this week as she said it was going to be out.

When I went to buy it I think the lady remembered me, plus she commented that someone else was stitching this series and asking her when the next one was going to be out!!!

So I had a nice conversation saying that Joan Elliot hadn’t even published a picture on her blog yet, so chances are it was still a good few months away!!! Plus we are 2-3 months behind the UK, so it will be late this year.

Anyway, now I have to decide on fabric….

2 Comments

  1. Hev said,

    July 22, 2010 at 1:47 pm

    I told you I would send you the chart. I don’t mind. You can always delete the chart once you get the magazine. I won’t give the chart to anyone, just you.

    • aflyingneedle said,

      July 22, 2010 at 1:54 pm

      Ah. thanks!!! I got the magazine now, and it wasn’t like I could start it yet anyway šŸ˜€ Have to finish water goddess first… it was just I didn’t want to miss it, and the newsagents I bought it from now has no copies of this magazine left šŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

