A few motifs…

quaker seasons of friendship

quakers seasons of friendship

2 Comments

  1. Hev said,

    July 16, 2010 at 3:35 pm

    Oooh, pretty. How many things do you have going? I think I have counted about four. Just curious.

    • aflyingneedle said,

      July 16, 2010 at 11:40 pm

      Hi

      I have about a gazillion WiPs…

      If you look at my WiP page you can see them all – https://aflyingneedle.wordpress.com/wips/

      At the moment though I am rotating between about 5 of them – Titania, Watergoddess, Misty Morning Vineyard, Quaker Seasons of Friendship and one or two others depending on my mood 😀


Leave a Reply

