She is done!!!

I have just put the last bead in… I wasn’t going to finish her tonight but the cat curled up on my lap and was purring away so I just kept beading and beading…

I don’t know how many beads were in her tail, but there were an awful lot of just one colour. It does make her pretty and three dimensional though 😀

Now my net is going monstrously slowly and its taking 40 minutes for my photos to upload…

waiting for ships,mirabilia

waiting for ships,mirabilia

waiting for ships,mirabilia

waiting for ships,mirabilia

waiting for ships,mirabilia

And because her hands were bothering me Water Goddess backstitched hands
water goddess

2 Comments

  1. Blu said,

    May 29, 2010 at 9:11 pm

    She’s gorgeous! Absolutely gorgeous! Her tail is specially fab!
    Congratulation~

  2. Anka said,

    May 30, 2010 at 2:24 pm

    Hey – Congratulations! WFS done: she does look beautiful! Love all the beads :o)

    Great idea about back stitching the hands, are you planing to do same with the arms?


Leave a Reply

