The needles are being donated to the sofa…

I keep losing needles. I think one day I will end up with a pile that have worked their way through the sofa to the floor…

Will take some photos soon. Have done a bit more Language of the flowers, started the competition sampler ( a butterfly is DONE!), and stitched some of the sparkles in Misty Morning Vineyard. I feel like nothing is progressing fast, but its probably because I am doing lots of little bits…

Must get back to Waiting for Ships. I want to get her DONE and out of the house 😀

Leave a Reply

