As promised…

Waiting for ships – finally up to DMC – her skin:
waiting for ships 13.4.10

And because I am insane and really, really needed a new start Rosewood Manor’s Language of the Flowers on Ink Spot 40ct Linen by R&R
language of the flowers start

I received my HDF order – said silks for RM Language of the Flowers, minis – regular and perles, and some random skeins to finish off kitting up Chatelaine MMV:
minis

RM LoTF floss/start

random colours

And from the sale on the other week, a few more charts – I really like Keslyn’s Itty Bitties. They are so cute
IC FQP and Keslyns Itty Bitties

2 Comments

  1. Hev said,

    April 13, 2010 at 3:21 pm

    OMG! I want those Itty Bitties & that Ink Circles. *on my way to steal those, lol*

    Your new floss looks beautiful. Your progress is wonderful as always & you are wonderfully insane for starting something new, but I was wondering when you were going to. I knew you were going to & was just counting the days. *wink*

    • aflyingneedle said,

      April 14, 2010 at 12:55 pm

      Aren’t the itty bitty’s great???? I really want to start stitching them too.. and my weihenburg sampler for the competition – not that I think I will get many votes, but that is part of the fun…

      I haven’t started anything new this month until now…

      And Waiting For Ships is growing enough that I am happy with her 😀

      I need more hours in my days….


Leave a Reply

