I am not sure I like

Silkweavers new site. I think that they may be removed from one of my favorite hand-dyed shops simply because
a) there are no solos
and
b) there seems to be no colour of the week.

So I will have to see what other people start dyeing now.

I am looking forward to getting my order from Hand Dyed Heaven to see what her fabrics are like. And my EF order which in all reality *should* give me a decent supply to keep going for a while!!!

I started Waiting for Ships. Its what I was really hanging out to start stitching. I have a feeling she may be a quick mermaid to stitch 😀

Leave a Reply

