Mix mash

Today I added a little to Cirque des Carreaux and was reminded again how much I like this colour combo. I think I want to do something similar but with pink thrown in for good measure…

cirque des carreaux

cirque des carreaux

cirque des carreaux

And I finally unpicked and started to restitch my part 4 of Papillion Creations MSAL Castles in the Air. I am not sure where she is taking this. I am 4 parts behind once this is finished, but they are small parts so shouldn’t take long to do.

papillion creations,MSAL

Leave a Reply

