And then the tails were missing

I spent about 6 hours stitching today, as I managed to flood my laundry/kitchen and figured it would be safer all around for my house if I didn’t actually do anything!! It was supposed to be cleaning day and the floors are remarkably clean now!!!

Anyways, the stitching…

mermaids of the deep blue,mirabilia

mermaids of the deep blue,mirabilia

mermaids of the deep blue,mirabilia

mermaids of the deep blue,mirabilia

mermaids of the deep blue,mirabilia

mermaids of the deep blue,mirabilia

Mermaids of the deep blue,mirabilia

mermaids of the deep blue,mirabilia

2 Comments

  1. Dot said,

    January 31, 2010 at 8:33 pm

    Wow! You’re stitching this so quickly…….. and clean floors too. You’re super-woman. LOL!

    • aflyingneedle said,

      January 31, 2010 at 10:43 pm

      Well, I thought it was safer for my house not to touch anything yesterday… LOL!!!

      I had 2cm water across the floor – which worked out to be about 25L water that I had to mop up…

      Which means I still have a heap of housework to do, but I will manage 😀


Leave a Reply

