I feel silly…

I made the most stupid mistake so my Spot sampler is soon to be frog city 😦 Just added one extra row of stitches in and so it is all miscounted now. I will have to frog it…

Wiehenburg,msal

I asked people what I should focus on finishing in 2010 so they all suggested Sleeping Beauty as she is mostly done so I have added about 1200 stitches to her blanket over the weekend:
Before the weekend:
Sleeping Beauty 11th Jan

Now:
Sleeping Beauty,mirabilia

Sleeping Beauty,mirabilia

Also have to frog the Papillon Creations MSAL – Castles in the air. The Peacock is in the wrong place 😦

Leave a Reply

