Winter

Does anyone that stitches BAPs (BAP-sters? BAP-ees??? What shall we be called??) get sick of not having a finish? Especially the non one at a time stitchers like me? Well I decided last night I wanted to stitch something that could be finished within a couple of days, so here it is, half finished, started last night.

Photobucket

Winter 19/8

I really like the latest Mirabilia pattern. She needs to stop designing. As does Tracy at Ink Circle πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› And I need to stop adding to my stash!

Photobucket

Shakespeare’s Fairies πŸ˜€

1 Comment

  1. Hev said,

    August 18, 2009 at 4:40 pm

    Yep, I know the feeling. I do little projects after I do a section of a BAP (whether I am doing more then one or not). I find that it helps me not get bored with my stitching.

    I love the faries. Your Winter looks beautiful.


Leave a Reply

