Current WIP organisation

I have a plastic crate that sits between the lounge chairs with my current WIPs in rotation in it.
WIPs organisation

WIPs organisation

Look inside:
WIPs organisation

WIPs organisation

WIPs organisation

Each project has its own ziplock bag. The plastic boxes on top are the silk flosses I currently own.

My spare patterns/kitted up projects/floss etc.
WIPs organisation & storage

The bag on top has floss, needles etc, and was sold as a fishing tackle bag. The plastic boxes inside look almost exactly the same as the floss boxes I have bought elsewhere.

I really need to bobbin the rest of my floss…

1 Comment

  1. Hev said,

    May 15, 2009 at 6:42 pm

    All my WIPs are in separate bags & all my DMC flosses are on bobbins or in ziploc bags. Here’s to being organized.


Leave a Reply

