Weihenberg MSAL

MSAL

MSAL

5 Comments

  1. Hev said,

    May 13, 2009 at 5:52 pm

    You know for the life of me, I can not find the link to that msal again. Can you give it to me one more time.

    It looks wonderful. I love your colors.

  2. Hev said,

    May 13, 2009 at 5:53 pm

    Never mind, I just found it. I swear I would lose my head if it wasn’t attached. Thanks.

    • aflyingneedle said,

      May 13, 2009 at 8:18 pm

      Glad you found it…

      I was going to be all serious and have a colour scheme but changed my mind… it is seriously going to be a *spot* sampler – so I can try out colours as they arrive 😀

      • Hev said,

        May 15, 2009 at 6:46 pm

        I really love that idea. I am going to do the same thing with all my left over floss. Plus I am going to use the varigated DMC that I keep collecting, lol.

  3. cupcakesprinklz said,

    May 15, 2009 at 9:46 am

    I love how you are experimenting with the colours. I LOVE the pastels. It is a very me colour.


Leave a Reply

