More silks…

This is a nice cheer up 😀 I was playing netball and got thoroughly winded (as in a girl stuck her elbow in my diaphragm… not because I was unfit)

So here are my spools from the forum
1407/2347/3167 6SR
3229/3241/3339 6SR
Black/ 2447/ 6117 SSR

custom colour spools

And my d-bag
d-bag
And then I decided to sort out my d-bags into straight colours and varigated
D-bags sorted -varigated
D-bags sorted -varigatedD-bags sorted -varigatedD-bags sorted -varigated
D-bags sorted -varigated
D-bags sorted straights

I need some more spools as my box still has space:
spool box

now I should get back to some stitching…

I have been working on my paua abalone cdc

Leave a Reply

