More stash…. so little time

I impulse shopped being awake at 6am… I should not look at the internet after midnight… I always seem to buy things.

So I splurged on Papillon Creations patterns – New World, Heatwave and Scheherezade. All are really neat patterns. Heatwave will let me attempt some more specialty stitches. With my mystery spools from Vikki at HDF. I am currently thinking green and purple, but that could change… I have a mystery spool of bright pink too…

But first, must finish Stragazer. She is gorgeous but I CAN’T wait until she is out of rotation… Because she is gorgeous and needs to be finished đŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

